•  

Kontaktinformation

Fakturaadress
GROHE A/S
Box 5085
200 71 Malmö
Besöksadress
GROHE A/S
Kistagången 12
164 40 Kista
Kundtjänst & After Sales
Telefon: 0771-14 13 14
Mail: grohe@grohe.se


GROHE Projektavdelning
Telefon: 0771 14 13 14,
Mail: projects-SE@grohe.com
Tryck 3 i växeln för projektavdelningen
Reklamation & Serviceärenden
Telefon: 0771-14 13 14
Mail: service-SE@grohe.com

Country Manager

Johan Kling
johan.kling@grohe.com
+46 70 557 70 95

Marketing Manager

Christina Holmberg
christina.holmberg@grohe.com

Key Account Manager

Christian Karlsson
christian.karlsson@grohe.com
+46 76 850 55 56

Key Account Manager

Marcus Nordgren
marcus.nordgren@grohe.com

Project Sales

Marie Sjölin
marie.sjolin@grohe.com
+46 76 721 25 15

Area Sales Manager

Area Sales Manager

Henrik Evers
henrik.evers@grohe.com
+46 70 347 69 74

Area Sales Manager

Glenn Åström
glenn.astrom@grohe.com

Area Sales Manager

Thomas Eriksson
thomas.eriksson@grohe.com
+46 73 443 97 73

Area Sales Manager

Johan Haldén
johan.halden@grohe.com
+46 73 419 99 96

Sales Representative

Niclas Lundén
niclas.lunden@grohe.com
+46 76 855 31 94

Customer Services

Team Leader
Customer Service & After Sales

Maria Bossi
maria.bossi@grohe.com
+46 77 114 13 14

Customer Service

Yois Melwin
yois.melwin@grohe.com
+ 46 77 114 13 14

After Sales

Customer Service & After Sales

Nicholas Jansson
nicholas.jansson@grohe.com
+ 46 77 114 13 14

After Sales & Training

Frank Hilgers
frank.hilgers@grohe.com
+46 77 114 13 14