•  

Kuinka ottaa yhteyttä GROHEen?

Ota yhteyttä

Jos sinulla on kysymyksiä, ole hyvä ja käytä alla olevaa lomaketta.

Ota yhteyttä

GROHE
Eteläesplanadi 22 B
00130 Helsinki

Asiakaspalvelu
Puhelin: +358 942 451 390
grohe@grohe.fi

Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu
Puhelin: +358 942 451 390
Sähköposti: grohe@grohe.fi


Tero Kemppainen
Maajohtaja
tero.kemppainen@grohe.com


Sami Kaijanen
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Väli-Suomi ja Pohjois-Suomi
sami.kaijanen@grohe.com


Tiina Gefwert
Projektipäällikkö
Koko Suomi
tiina.gefwert@grohe.com


Nikos Lambropoulos
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Lounais-Suomi
nikos.lambropoulos@grohe.com


Tanja Stade
Markkinointipäällikkö
tanja.stade@grohe.com


Atte Kortman
Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
atte.kortman@grohe.com


Elisa Mattila
Projektikoordinaattori
elisa.mattila@grohe.com


Your Message

Aihe *

Your details

Olen… *
Title
Maa

Security Check
* Pakollinen kohta