•  

Customer Services

Kontakt information

Distriktchefer

Carsten Ravbjerg: (Storkøbenhavn, Nordsjælland & Bornholm)
carsten.ravbjerg@grohe.com

Jan Overgaard: (Midt- & Nordjylland)
jan.overgaard@grohe.com

Morten Faber: (Midt-, Sønderjylland & Fyn)
morten.faber@grohe.com

Simon Sehested (Vest-, Sydsjælland, Lolland-Falster)
simon.sehested@grohe.com


Mobil: 27 22 75 52



Mobil: 40 87 57 26


Mobil: 25 10 84 20


Mobil: 24 87 14 36

Country Director

Poul Christian Pedersen:
poulchristian.pedersen@grohe.com

Mobil: 60 38 69 86

Key Account Manager

Christian Pedersen (Kitchen)
christian.pedersen@grohe.com

Mathias Kofoed (KAM RETAIL)
Mathias.kofoed@grohe.com

Kenneth Jønsson
Area Sales Manager Retail
Kenneth.Joensson@grohe.com

Mathias Pihl
Area Sales Manager Retail
mathias.pihl@grohe.com
Mobil: 28 72 10 90


Mobil: 28 19 15 69


Mobil: 27 79 43 30



Mobil: 23 86 93 17

Projekt

Henning Lien: (Senior Project Sales Manager)
henning.lien@grohe.com


Thomas Knudsen: (Projektchef, Vestdanmark)
thomas.knudsen@grohe.com
Mobil: 20 53 63 20



Mobil: 27 22 75 51

Marketing

Torben Kjærgaard
Marketing Manager Danmark, Country Manager Iceland
torben.kjaergaard@grohe.com

Glenn Haick Jensen
Trade Marketing Coordinator
glenn.haickjensen@grohe.com

Aníta Einarsdóttir
Marketing and Sales Assistant Iceland
anita.einarsdottir@grohe.com

Rasmus Jensen
Sales and Marketing Assistant Denmark
rasmus.jensen@grohe.com

Max Clark Helm
Marketing and Sales Assistant Denmark
max.clark@grohe.com




Mobli: 25 10 84 21